## **Occupancy List of Type IV**

Quarter No	Name	Designation	Department
IV(E)-1	Vacant		
IV(E)-2	Dr Ethayathulla Abdul Samath	Additional Professor	Biophysics
IV(E)-3	Dr Archana Singh	Additional Professor	Biochemistry
IV(E)-4	Dr Reji Thomas	Senior Nursing Officer	Main Hospital
IV(E)-5	Dr Hitesh Verma	Additional Professor	ENT
IV(E)-6	Dr Prashant Tulsidas Tayade	Additional Professor	Physiology
IV(E)-7	Dr Sarvesh Pal Singh	Additional Professor	CTVS
IV(E)-8	Vacant		
IV(E)-9	Dr Shivanand Gamagati	Professor	Radiology
IV(E)-10	Dr Subhash Chander Yadav	Additional Professor	Anatomy
IV(E)-11	Raman Kumar Singh	Superintendent	PMR
IV(E)-12	Dr Vilas Duryodhan Samrit	Additional Professor	CDER
IV(E)-13	Dr Parag Gharde	Additional Professor	Cardiac Anaesthesia
IV(E)-14	Dr Arvind Kumar Kairo	Additional Professor	ENT
IV(E)-15	Dr T C Nag	Professor	Anatomy
IV(E)-16	Sushila Birla	Deputy Nursing Superintendent	JPNATC
IV(E)-17	Dr T Velpandian	Professor	Dr RPC
IV(E)-18	Dr Latha Venkatesan	Principal	College of Nursing
IV(E)-19	Dr Debesh Bhoi	Additional Professor	Anaesthesiology
IV(E)-20	Dr Hitesh Verma	Additional Professor	ENT
IV(E)-21	Dr S L Yadav	Professor	PMR
IV(E)-22	Dr Nasreen Akhtar	Additional Professor	Physiology
IV(E)-23	Dr Brusabhanu Nayak	Additional Professor	Urology
IV(E)-24	Vacant		
IV(E)-25	Dr Rakesh Yadav	Professor	Cardiology
IV(E)-26	Dr Harshal Ramesh Salve	Additional Professor	CCM
IV(E)-27	Dr Surya Kumar Dube	Additional Professor	Neuroanaesthesia
IV(E)-28	Dr Nitesh Tiwari	Additional Professor	CDER
IV(E)-29	Dr Manoj Phalak	Additional Professor	Neurosurgery
IV(E)-30	Vacant		
IV(E)-31	Vacant		
IV(E)-32	Vacant		