## Occupancy List of Type E

Quarter Number	Name	Designation	Department
E-1	Dr Arundhati Sharma	Professor	Anatomy
E-2	Dr Ashwani Kumar Mishra	Professor	Biostatistics NDDTC
E-3	Dr Shambhu Nath	Professor	Cardiac Anaesthesia
E-4	Dr Atul Ambekar	Professor	Additional Professor
E-5	Dr Asit Ranjan Mirdha	Additional Professsor	Pathology
E-6	Vacant		
E-7	Dr Nirupam Madan,	Additional Professor	Hospital Administration
E-8	Vijay Neelam	Chief Technical Officer	Radiology
E-9	Dr Neena Malhotra	Professor	Obstetrics & Gynaecology
E-10	Dr Ekta Dhamija	Additional Professor	Radiodiagnosis
E-11	Dr Sanjeev Kumar Bhoi	Additional Medical Superintendent	JPNATC
E-12	Dr Sanjeev Lalwani	Professor	Forensic Medicine
E-13	Dr Sudheer Kumar Arava	Additional Professor	Cardiac Pathology
E-14	Dr Ahitagni Biswas	Additional Professor	Radiation Oncology
E-15	Dr Shyam Prakash	Scientist III	Gastroenterology
E-16	Dr Kulbhushan Prasad	Additional Professor	Forensic Medicine
E-17	Dr Rajesh Khadgawat	Professor	Endocrinology
E-18	Dr Rajendra Kumar	Professor	Neurosurgery
E-19	Dr Neelam Pushker	Professor	Dr RPC
E-20	Vacant		
E-21	Dr Saurabh Kumar Gupta	Professor	Cardiology
E-22	Dr Prabhat Kumar Choudhary	Additional Professor	CDER
E-23	Dr Sanjam Suraj Singh	Professor	Dr RPC
E-24	Vacant		
E-25	Dr Prasun Chatterji	Addional Professor	Medicine
E-26	Dr Sarvesh Pal Singh	Additional Professor	CTVS
E-27	Dr Shivam Pandey	Scientist I	Biostatistics NDDTC
E-28	Dr Kana Ram Jat	Additional Professor	Paediatrics
E-29	Dr Minati Chaudhary	Professor	Anaesthesiology
E-30	Dr Amar Ranjan Singh	Additional Professor	BRAIRCH
E-31	Dr Amil Lathwal	Additional Professor	Hospital Administration

E-32	Dr Pradeep Kumar Yadav	Senior Vetnerinary Officer	Animal Facility
E-33	Non liveable condition under full renovation by ESD		
E-34	Dr Chandershekhar S H	Professor	Radiodiagnosis
E-35	Dr Milind Padmaker Hote	Professor	CTVS
E-36	Dr Animesh Ray	Associate Professor	Medicine
E-37	Dr Sameer Bakshi	Professor	BRAIRCH
E-38	Dr Avinash Chakrawarty	Additional Professor	Geriatric Medicine
E-39	Dr Seema Tyagi	Professor	BRAIRCH
E-40	Dr Sudip Kumar Datta	Additional Professor	Lab Medicine
E-41	Dr Baridalyne Nangkyrih	Professor	CCM
E-42	Dr Adarsh Wamanrao Barwad	Additional Professor	Pathology
E-43	Dr Sandeep Mathur	Professor	Pathology
E-44	Vacant		
E-45	Dr Parveen Vashist	Professor	Dr RPC
E-46	Dr Ravinder Vanket Rao	Professor	Psychiatry NDDTC
E-47	Dr Viveka P Jyotsna	Professor	Endocrinology
E-48	Dr Nitesh Tiwari	Additional Professor	CDER
E-49	Dr Kamran Farooque	Professor	Orthopaedics
E-50	Dr Vijay Kumar	Additional Professor	CDER
E-51	Dr Mamta Bhushan Singh	Additional Professor	Neurophysiology
E-52	Dr Amit Lathwal	Additional Professor	Hospital Administration
E-53	Dr Sandeep Mathur	Professor	Pathology
E-54	Under redevelpment plan		
E-55	Under redevelpment plan		
E-56	Dr Uma Kumar	Professor	Medicine
E-57	Asha Bhushan	Senior Technical Officer	Biophysics
E-58	Dr Rama Jayasunder	Professor	NMR
E-59	Under redevelpment plan		
E-60	Under redevelpment plan		
E-61	Under redevelpment plan		
E-62	Under redevelpment plan		
E-63	Under redevelpment plan		
E-64	Dr Amar Ranjan Singh	Additional Professor	BRAIRCH
E-65	Dr P K Sinha	СМО	EHS
E-66	Under redevelpment plan		
E-67	Under redevelpment plan		
E-68	Under redevelpment plan		

E-69	Dr Achal Kumar Srivastava	Professor	Neurology
E-70	Gopal	Chief Technical Officer	BRAIRCH
E-71	Sunita Srinivasan	Chief Technical Officer	CNC
E-72	Sanjay Gupta	Senior Analyst	Computer Facility
E-73	Dr Venkateswaran K Iyer	Professor	Pathology
E-74	Dr Awadh Kishor Pandit	Associate Professor	Neurology
E-75	Dr Sachin Talwar	Professor	CTVS
E-76	Dr Ajesh Kumar T K	Associate Professor	College of Nursing
E-77	Dr Mihir Prakash Pandia	Professor	Neuroanaesthesia
E-78	Dr Sanjeev Kumar	Additional Professor	Cardiology
E-79	Dr Vijay Sharma	Professor	Orthopaedics
E-80	Vacant		
E-81	Dr Girija Prasad Rath	Professor	Neuroanaesthesia
E-82	Dr Kunaal Dhingra	Additional Professor	CDER
E-83	Dr H L Nag	Professor	Orthopaedics
E-84	Dr Dalim Kumar Baidya	Professor	Anaesthesia CDER
E-85	Dr Seema Mishra	Professor	Anaesthesia IRCH
E-86	Jagdish Pandey	Senior Technical Officer	Orthopaedics
E-87	Dr Rakesh Kumar	Professor	ENT
E-88	Dr Anushree Gupta	Professor	Biocemistry
E-89	Dr S P Thulkar	Professor	Radiodiagnosis
E-90	Dr Sanjay Kumar Rai	Professor	CCM
E-91	Dr Maroof Ahmed Khan	Professor	Biostatishtics
E-92	Dr Priyanaka Naranjee	Additional Professor	Radiodiagnosis
E-93	Dr P Chattopadhyay	Professor	Biochemistry
E-94	Dr Partha Haldar	Additional Professor	CCM
E-95	Dr M Kalaivani	Scientist III	Biostatstics
E-96	Dr Sanjay Kumar	Additional Professor	Urology
E-97	Dr Nihar Ranjan Das	Professor	Surgery
E-98	Vacant		
E-99	Dr Chhavi Sawhney	Professor	Anaesthesiology
E-100	Dr Ashok Kumar Jariyal	Professor	Physiology
E-101	Dr Sanjeev Kumar Gupta	Professor	Dr RPC
E-102	B S Gill	Senior Administrative Officer	Faculty Cell
E-103	Dr Ajay Garg	Professor	Neuroradiology
E-104	Dr Indu Kapoor	Additional Professor	Neuroanaesthesia
E-105	Dr Sanjeev Lalwani	Professor	Forensic Medicine
E-106	Dr Sanjukta Sarkar	Scientist II	CRU Research Section

E-107	Dr Navdeep Sokhal	Additional Professor	JPNATC
E-108	Dr Sri Kumar Venketraman	Additional Professor	PMR
E-109	Dr Surbhi Vyas	Additional Professor	Radiology
E-110	Rebecca Herald	Assistant Nursing Superintend	CNO Main Hospital
E-111	Dr Bhavuk Garg	Additional Professor	Orthopaedics
E-112	R K Sharma	Administrative Officer	CDER